Teen Program

Anime Club - Beverly

There will be a showing of a few episodes selected Anime.  Most showings will be in Japanese with English subtitles.  Ratings will very.  

Date: 
Wed, 09/11/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/02/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/09/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/16/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/23/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 10/30/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 11/13/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 11/20/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 11/27/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 12/04/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 12/11/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wed, 12/18/2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Teen Program