Marietta

Toddler Time

Children ages 18-36 months are invited to join us for story reading, learning games, music, arts & crafts, and playtime. Participate with your child and enjoy a fun educational time together each week.

Date: 
Fri, 11/03/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 11/06/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 11/10/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 11/13/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 11/17/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 11/20/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 11/24/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 11/27/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Toddler Time

Children ages 18-36 months are invited to join us for story reading, learning games, music, arts & crafts, and playtime. Participate with your child and enjoy a fun educational time together each week.

Date: 
Mon, 10/02/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 10/06/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 10/09/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 10/13/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 10/16/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 10/20/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 10/23/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 10/27/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 10/30/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Toddler Time - Marietta

Children ages 18-36 months are invited to join us for story reading, learning games, music, arts & crafts, and playtime. Participate with your child and enjoy a fun educational time together each week.

Date: 
Fri, 09/08/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 09/11/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 09/15/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 09/18/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 09/22/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Mon, 09/25/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Fri, 09/29/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Story Hour

Children, ages 3-6, are invited to enjoy an hour of great stories, fun crafts, and a short film. A parent or caregiver is requested to remain with the children during the program. No registration required. Questions? Call the Youth Services Department at 740-373-1057 ext. 219.

Date: 
Wed, 12/06/2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 12/13/2017 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm

Story Hour

Children, ages 3-6, are invited to enjoy an hour of great stories, fun crafts, and a short film. A parent or caregiver is requested to remain with the children during the program. No registration required. Questions? Call the Youth Services Department at 740-373-1057 ext. 219.

Date: 
Wed, 12/06/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am
Wed, 12/13/2017 -
10:00am to 11:00am

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Marietta